THE FIRST OCEAN PLASTIC PRODUCTS RIDDING THE OCEANS OF PLASTIC

Launching on October 24th, 6pm CET / 12 pm EST / 9 am PST

FROM POLLUTION TO PRODUCT

The first catch from the Great Pacific Garbage Patch has returned to shore, was recycled, and has been transformed into beautiful, sustainable products.

As we are a non-profit, 100% of the proceeds will be reinvested in the continuation of the cleanup.

We will start taking orders when we launch on October 24th.

Stay tuned and see the countdown via link below:

See Countdown
See Countdown